Pages Navigation Menu

Favored Links


 

Please Support These Good Advertisers, Sponsors & Friends of Ferrari.

 
 

CAVALLINO CLASSIC SPECIAL EVENT SPONSORS:

The Breakers | www.thebreakers.com
The Mar-a-Lago Club | www.maralagoclub.com
Graff Diamonds | www.graff.com
Jet Aviation International | www.jetaviation.com
Palm Beach International Raceway | www.racepbir.com
The Chesterfield | www.chesterfieldpb.com
Cavallino Competitionwww.cavallinocomp.com
Ferrari Classiche | www.ferrari.com
Ferrari of Ft. Lauderdale | www.ferrarifl.com
AIG/Chartis Insurance | www.chartisinsurance.com
Silversea Crises | www.silversea.com
TubiStyle Exhausts | www.tubistyleNA.com
Louis Vuitton | www.louisvuitton.com
HMY Yachts | www.hmy.com
Palm Harbor Marina | www.palmharbor-marina.com

ARTISTS:

Anthony Lauro | www.hotshoestudios.com
Barry Rowewww.barryrowe.com
Bill Nealewww.billneale.com
Ken Dallisonwww.kendallison.com
Dennis Brownwww.illustrators.net
Dennis Hoytwww.dennis-hoyt.com
Enzo Nasowww.enzonaso.com
Jay Kokawww.jaykokastudio.com
John Francis Marshwww.johnfrancismarsh.com
Paolo d’Alessiowww.paolodalessio.it
Yahn Janouwww.yahnjanou.com

DEALERS:

Algar Ferrari of Philadelphia | www.algarferrari.com
Christian Philippsen | www.cpcars.com
Copley Motorcars | www.copleymotorcars.com
DMG International | www.euro-classics.com
Duncan Hamilton & Co. | www.duncanhamilton.com
European Auto Sales | www.ferraris-online.com
Ferrari of Denver | www.ferrariofdenver.com
Ferrari of Ft. Lauderdale | www.ferrarifl.com
Foreign Cars Italia | www.foreigncarsitalia.com
Lake Forest Sportscars | www.lfsc.com
Private Garage | wkontes@aol.com
Talacrest | www.talacrest.com

EVENTS:

Automobilia Montereywww.automobiliamonterey.com
Cavallino Classicwww.cavallino.com
Concorso Italianowww.concorso.com
Concours-on-the-Avenuewww.motorclubevents.com
Greenwich Concours d’Elegancewww.greenwichconcours.com
Le Belle Macchina d’Italiawww.italiancarsatpocono.com
Pebble Beach Concours d’Elegancewww.pebblebeachconcours.net
The Quail -A Motorsports Gatheringwww.quaillodgeevents.com
Villa d’Este Concorso d’Eleganzawww.concorsodeleganzavilladeste.com
Vintage Rallieswww.vintagerallies.com
Winter Park Concours d’Elegancewww.winterparkconcours.com

SERVICE & RESTORATIONS:

Automotive Restorations, Inc.www.automotiverestorations.com
ARC-Auto Restoration & Customswww.autorestorationandcustoms.com
Berlinetta Motorcarswww.berlinettamotorcars.com
Bob Smith Coachworkswww.bobsmithcoachworks.com
Brandoliwww.brandoli.it
DK Engineeringwww.dke.co.uk
Hietbrink Coachbuildingwww.hietbrink.com
Longstone Tyreswww.longstone.com
NJB Associateswww.weserviceferrari.com
Partsourcewww.ferrariparts.com
Paul Russell & Co.www.paulrussell.com
Rare Drive, Inc.www.raredrive.com
Swissvax Internationalwww.swissvax.us

AUCTIONS:

Bonhams Auctions | www.bonhams.com
Gooding & Company | www.goodingco.com
Mecum Auctions | www.mecum.com
RM Auctions | www.rmauctions.com
Russo And Steele Auctions | www.russoandsteele.com

PARTS:

ANSA Exhausts | www.ansaautomotive.com
Coachsmithing | info@zoomalums.com
Coach Trim | www.coachtrim.com
Competition Components | www.racesafe.com
Garrett Leather | www.garrettleather.com
Houdaille Shock Restoration | www.houdailleshocks.com
HVL Exclusive Italian Interiors | www.carinteriors.nl
Lucas Classic Tires | www.lucasclassictires.com
Maranello Classic Parts | www.ferrariparts.co.uk
Ricambi America | www.ricambi.com
T.Rutlands | www.trutlands.com
VeloceSpace | www.velocespace.com

ITEMS:

Bernard Richards Watches | www.brm-manufacture.com
Carl F. Bucherer Watcheswww.carl-f-bucherer.com
Hublot Ferrari Watcheswww.hublot.com
Scalfaro-Watches for Enthusiastswww.scalfaro.com
Ulysse Nardin Watcheswww.ulysse-nardin.com

FERRARI STUFF:

Ferrari SpAwww.ferrari.it
Ferrari Challengewww.ferrarichallenge.com
Ferrari Museumwww.galleria.ferrari.com
Ferrari Storewww.store.ferrari.com
Ferrari Financial Serviceswww.ferrariusa.com
Ferrari Club of Americawww.ferrariclubofamerica.org
Ferrari Owners Club (England)www.ferrariownersclub.co.uk
Ferrari Portal at Hostworkswww.ferrariportal.com

RACING:

ALMS – American Le Mans Serieswww.americanlemans.com
FIA GT Championshipwww.fiagt.com
Formula One Official Sitewww.formula1.com
Le Mans 24 Hour Racewww.lemans.org
LMS – Le Mans Serieswww.lemans-series.com

MODELS:

CMC Exclusive Modelswww.cmc-modelcars.com/us
Creative Miniature Associateswww.cmamodels.com
Terzo Dalia Modelswww.terzodalia.com

PRINT:

Cavallino Magazinewww.cavallino.com
David Bull Publishingwww.bullpublishing.com
Ferrari Market Letterwww.ferrarimarketletter.com
Spyder Enterpriseswww.vintageautoposters.com

MEMORABILIA & IMAGES:

Gunther Rauppwww.raupp.com
Hugo Garritsenwww.hugogarritsen.nl
Jerry Wyszatyckiwww.avatarpix.com
l’arte et l’automobile gallerywww.arteauto.com
Maranello Literaturewww.maranello-literature.com
MPS Editorial Serviceswww.mps-photos.de
Peter Singhofwww.classiccarphotography.com
The Klemantaski Collectionwww.klemcoll.com
Historic Ferrari Images | www.jimmygibsonphotographer.com

SPECIAL:

Chubb Insurancewww.chubbcollectorcar.com
Intercity Lines, Inc. | www.intercitylines.com
Hagerty Insurancewww.hagerty.com
Horseless Carriagewww.horselesscarriage.com
Hostworks, Inc.www.hostworks.com
Putnam Leasingwww.putnamleasing.com
Sud Marine Shipyardwww.sudmarine-shipyard.com
The Auto Appraiser | www.theautoappraiser.com